Band Members
Each member of The Fundamentals brings years of dedication and professional experience to the group. Previous collaborations include performances and recordings with artist such as: The Tower of Power, Etta James, Santana, Boz Scaggs, Barry Manilow, The O-Jays, Huey Lewis and the News.

(To reach each band member's bio page, click on their image.)

LeeAnn Christopherson - Vocals Chris Cole - Vocals
Ric Wilson - Guitar
Marc Levine - Bass
John Xepoleas - Drums
Tom Suczek - Keys
Sonya Jason - Saxophone
Marvin McFadden - Trumpet
All of these great photos were taken by Sherman Chu